# E.O.A.C. Current Board of Directors

## **Updated April 2022**

### **Group A - Elected Officials or Designee**

Ben Perry Commissioner Precinct 4

Howard Childs City Council Andrea Barefield - Precinct 1

Susan Copeland Commissioners Court -Judge Felton

Charles Eaton Hill County - Judge Lewis

Elizabeth Nelson Falls County & Marlin City Council

### **Group B - Democratically Elected Low Income Individuals and Families**

Christopher Chance Lone Star Legal Aid

Gary Luft Heart of Texas Council of Governments

Billie Myers Waco Charter School

Dytrun Thirkill Cen-Tex Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Nathesia White Head Start/Early Head Start Policy Council

#### **Group C - Private Groups and Interest**

Dr. Cassy Burleson Baylor University

Carolyn Cotton North Bosque Helping Hands

Renee Turner Caritas of Mexia